

Rally Dakar 2023

29. December 2022 - 15. January 2023



Date:	10 January 2023	Time:	17:30	
Subject:	Bulletin No. 20	Document No:	1.20	
From:	The Stewards			
То:	All competitors / crew members			
Number of p	pages: 2	Attachments:	None	

1. List of commercial filling stations on road sections (Stage 10)

Road Section A	-
Road Section B	km 32,81 91 D

2. Supplementary Regulations - Article 11.19 / Maximum time at finish of selective section and intermediate points (Stage 10) (update)

With reference to 2023 FIA CCRSR Art. 40.2,

Maximum time at the finish of selective section

SS10	113 75 km	T1 / T2	07:00	
3310	113,73 KIII	T3 / T4 / T5	07:00	

Maximum times at intermediate points located after a minimum of 50% of the total length of the SS

SS10	KIII 05, 17	T1 / T2	04:25	
		T3 / T4 / T5	04:25	

For each crew, the maximum time at an intermediate point is obtained by adding the respective start time for the selective section and the time mentioned above for that PC, both in **hours:minutes** format.

3. Supplementary Regulations - Article 11.25 (new article)

Because the Marathon Service Area is a part of the Marathon bivouac area and with reference to Art. 49.3.6 CCRSR / V1 and FIA waiver, crews are allowed to leave the Marathon Service Area but are not allowed to leave the Marathon bivouac.





4. Supplementary Regulations - Appendix 1 / Itinerary (update)

Stage 10				1	Wednesday, 11	January 2023	3
Sunrise 06:28						Sunset 17:10)
тс	Location	SS	Liason	Total	Target	1st car	
SS		km	km	km	time	due	
9B	Start (Bivouac)					05:40	F
			215,6				
RZ	Refuelling Zone (T3/T4 only)	0,00	215,60	215,60			1
35	Distance to next refuel	113,75	250,06	156,31			
			250,06				٦.
RZ	Refuelling Zone (T3/T4 only)	0,00	250,06	250,06			1
36	Distance to next refuel	113,75	42,56	156,31		_	
10	тс		466,95	466,95	06:00	11:40	1
DSS10	SS10				(00:05)	11:45	
ASS10		113,75		expected	d time of arrival	(13:22)	
10A*	Bivouac IN		41,27		01:30	(13:52)	
RZ	Refuelling Zone	113,75	42,56	156,31			1
37	Distance to next refuel						
STAGE 10 TOTALS		113,75	508,22	621,97			1
		18,29%	81,71%	100,00%			

(*) Early check-in authorised

Arnas PALIUKENAS FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

Patrick SUBERVILLE FIA Steward

2

Hassan AL ABDALI ASN Steward